(218) 828.9374 Baxter, Minnesota

NewsBlog

April 14, 2017

Worship Schedule  Sunday, April 14 7:00 am Easter Worship Service w/Communion 8:30 am Easter Worship Service w/Communion 10:30 am Easter Worship Service w/Communion Wednesday, April 19 6:00 pm Worship Service w/Communion  Church Office – The church office will be closed on Monday, April 17. Introduction to the Bible – This class is the launching point for future […]

April 3, 2017

BLAST Event – Join us for or BLAST Event/Holy Week Wednesday, April 5 at 7 pm and Sunday, April 9 at 9:30 am. All are welcome to this fun event. Bible Class – 3rd Graders and parents, are invited to 3 weeks of class where we will dig into and discover the treasure that is God’s word! Class dates: Tuesday, April 11, 18 […]

March 24, 2017

Pancake Breakfast – Join us Sunday, March 26 for a pancake breakfast at 9:30 am. Free will donation will go towards the youth mission trip in MN Food Share – This is the last week for the MN Food Share. We are seeking donations of money and non-perishable food items to do our part in stocking […]

March 15, 2017

We’ve had requests for the clipboards to come back. It’s important to remember that when we were using the clipboards: (a) we had people who were interested in volunteering, but objected to (or wouldn’t) sign up during worship because it was a distraction and/or they didn’t have their calendar with them; (b) often times the […]

March 10, 2017

Worship Schedule Sunday, March 12 8:30 am      Worship Service w/Communion 10:30 am    Worship Service w/Baptism Wednesday, March 15 6:00 pm      Worship w/Communion   Education Schedule Sunday, March 12   No Sunday School-Spring Break   9:30 am Connection Time  Wednesday, March 8    Spring Break–No Wednesday Youth Group or Supper   Daylight Savings Time – Remember […]

1 2 3