Author: LOL Staff

This Week’s Announcements

Join us as we continue to read through 2 Corinthians together. Monday, July 6 – 2 Corinthians 11:1-15  Tuesday, July 7 – 2 Corinthians 11:16-33  Wednesday, July 8 – 2 Corinthians 12:1-10  Thursday, July 9 – 2 Corinthians 12:11-21  Friday, July 10 – 2 Corinthians 13 Help us water the flowers at LOL – We could […]

This Week’s Announcements

Join us as we continue to read through 2 Corinthians together. Monday, June 29 – 2 Corinthians 8:1-15 Tuesday, June 30 – 2 Corinthians 8:16-24 Wednesday, July 1 – 2 Corinthians 9 Thursday, July 2 – 2 Corinthians 10:1-7 Friday, July 3 – 2 Corinthians 10:8-18 Habitat Build – The Habitat build could still use some […]

Reading 2 Corinthians Together

Join fellow members of Lord of Life Lutheran Church as we read through the book of 2 Corinthians.  We’ll start on Monday, June 15th, and will have read the entire book by  July 10th.  This will supplement our reflections each Sunday that is also taken from the book of 2 Corinthians.   Monday, June 15 – […]